Board of Directors

Gabriel’s Overlook is governed by a board of five directors that are elected at the annual meeting of property owners. Three of the positions serve three-year terms that are staggered. Two of the positions serve one-year terms. You can reach the board of directors by emailing

Joe Hrbek, President

3-Year Term, Elected 2020

Barry Caldwell

Barry Caldwell, Vice President

3-year Term, Elected 2021

Chris Franklin, Treasurer

3-year Term, Elected 2019

Michael Pazienza

Michael Pazienza, Board Member

1-year Term, Elected 2021

Carolyn Ahrens, Board Member

1-year Term, Elected 2021